Somewhere not here

August 4, 2013 § Leave a comment

“I write to give myself strength. I write to be the characters that I am not. I write to explore all the things I’m afraid of. ”
– Joss Whedon

I am going back to basics, to try to remember what I set out to do and who I wanted to be. I am not truly me, here at this moment, this time in history. I have a quest to make, a journey to embark on. On my very own.

20130524-102343.jpg
“Happiness is a risk. If you’re not a little scared, then you’re not doing it right.”
– Sarah Addison Allen
I’ll be back when the time is right.

x JennyMathilde

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Somewhere not here at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

