A real post

July 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

I was just browsing my own blog and I feel a bit ashamed. It has turned in to a bunch of instagram photos, and nothing else. I am truly sorry. I know that some of the photos are fairly good and semi-interesting, but I didn’t start this blog just to share photos. I will try to be better from now on, and at least include some text in my posts 😉

I am currenly on vacation in England, another solo-travel for me. Last week I went to Kent to hangout with my wolf-pack of awesome people that I met in Australia. It was great seeing them again, so hopefully it wont be too long until next time. I can still not believe that I managed to find this little travel-family that I get along with so well within the four days I spent in Cairns in November, I concider myself a very lucky girl 😀
After Kent I had a few days in London before I headed up to my old home-town of Newcastle Upon-Tyne, where I am currently writing this from.

Anyway, will show photos that I shot with my SLR camera on this trip later on this week. It will be fun to show you some “real” photos on here eventually 😉

I’ll leave you with a photo of me and the wolf-pack from our Kent reunion for now ❤

wolfpack(credit to Anna for this one as I stole it from her facebook ;))

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A real post at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

