iPhone blogging

April 6, 2013 § Leave a comment

I am trying out something new, and am writing this from my brand new iPhone. Maybe this will be the way to get myself back to blogging, as my phone is always with me wherever I go 🙂 time will tell.

This weekend I am at home on Bømlo, celebrating my youngest brother Tobias’ birthday. Tomorrow we are having a birthday party with the family, and in the evening I am heading to the cinema with Ingunn to see “mama”.

20130406-193629.jpg

20130406-193653.jpg

20130406-193714.jpg

20130406-193733.jpg

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading iPhone blogging at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

