And there goes February, too…

March 12, 2013 § Leave a comment

Apparantly I had nothing to report in February either 😉

Actually I did intend on writing, but there seems to be a big lack of time in my life these days. I don’t understand it, but it seems time just goes by faster these days…That must be it, time just moves faster than it did before.. 😉

I will try to find some time this week, though, to give you guys some updates. I can tell you this much, I have quite a few photos to share. I am especially excited to share my photos from the short trip I just had this past weekend, to Houston, Texas 😀

We went to the rodeo !!!! Saw Tim McGraw together with 71,000 Texans. That is more than 6 times as many people as there are on the island where I grew up !! I had such an amazing trip 🙂

So, stay tuned !

rodeo1

Tim McGraw ❤

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And there goes February, too… at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

