Words from Norway

December 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

I arrived back in Norway a little over a week ago, to new snow and minus 10 celcius. Two days before that I was running around Melbourne shopping in plus 38 celcius. Big change and I’m freezing, but I don’t think I could handle being away from home at christmas.

I just wanted you to know I’m home safe and that all those updates I promised while travelling will come. I just need to get christmas shopping and stuff out of the way.

One thing though, I am already contemplating on what my next adventure will be. I had planned to make next year one of shorter trips and to enjoy more time in the city where I live and actually participate in festivals and happenings here in Stavanger. However, after only being back home for a week after my Australia adventures, I think I might need to start planning something a little bigger. Any ideas ?
I do have some ideas already, but for now I am keeping them all to myself 😉

Anywho, I’ll be back very soon to share everything about my Australia trip and about what will happen next 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Words from Norway at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

