Atherton Tablelands

November 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

So, for this trip I am trying to keep two blogs updated, but I am afraid that this one will be a bit neglected in favour of the other one. Not because those who visit For the Love of Coffee are not important to me, but because I have a lot of family, friends and colleagues who follow my Norwegian blog, so I prioritize that one. I will however try to keep this one updatet photographically at least 🙂

On Wednesday (Nov 7) I went on a daytrip to the Atherton Tablelands with Uncle Brian‘s, to check out the rainforest and some beautiful waterfalls. If you are ever in Cairns you should definately take a daytrip to the Tablelands. It is a great oportunity to see something a bit different, as well as meet some fun people and swim in beautiful waterfalls and lakes. We even saw freshwater turtles and platypus 😀

🙂 Jenny

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Atherton Tablelands at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

