For the Love of Cairns

November 6, 2012 § 2 Comments

Yesterday I spent some time around the city to capture some shots for you guys 🙂 Cairns is great, perfect temperature and the people I’ve met are awesome.
In the evening we went to a big bbq where they served emu, kangaroo and crocodile. I’m not a big fan of meat, but my barracuda was really good 🙂 After the bbq we went out with a group from the hostel and enjoyed a few free drinks (there are photos from last night, but I’ll have to post them at a later time cause they werent shot with my camera).

Here are the shots from my walk around Cairns 🙂

🙂 Jenny

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to For the Love of Cairns

  • poojycat says:

    So nice to see photos with blue sky, sun and warmth 🙂 Thank you for sharing! 🙂

    • It has been a great adventure and I would recommend that everyone goes on an adventure like this once in their lives 🙂 I’m back in Norway now and there is snow and -8 degrees celcius. Being back in Cairns right now would be nice 😉

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading For the Love of Cairns at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

