The countdown is almost over

October 24, 2012 § 2 Comments

I leave for Australia this Saturday :D:D One more day left at work, and one last day to sort out all the last little details.
I’ve waited for so long for this trip to begin, and I am so glad that it’s almost here.

My backpack is almost ready packed, all my papers are in order, and I’ve bought a new camera lens and a mini-pc to bring along for the ride. So I will try to blog and post photos along the way for you guys to see.

The countdown is almost over, and I’m as ready as can be.
Soon Saturday. Very soon.

😀

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to The countdown is almost over

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The countdown is almost over at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

