An Australian “Roadmap”

October 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

I was planning to make this picture with lines and images of planes and trains on it to show you where I was planning to go when I am in Asutralia. I never actually sat down to make this plan reality, so I figured taht for now I can just write it down, and then maybe I’ll post a photographic roadmap at a later time.
This is my Australian “roadmap” (deviations from original plans may occur along the way ;)):

Darwin

Cairns

Townsville

Magnetic Island

Airlie Beach/Whitsundays

Brisbane/Surfer’s Paradise/Byron Bay

Sydney

Melbourne
A week from tomorrow I will be on my way to Australia. I have been planning this trip for almost a year now, and I’m so sick of just trying to imagine it. I’m ready to go, ready to explore 🙂
Tomorrow I am doing some shopping with my friend Ingunn, to make sure I have everything I need for the trip.
The countdown has finally begun 😀

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading An Australian “Roadmap” at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

