Is that the sun ? Finally a chance to spend some time outdoors :)

July 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

The sun has been pretty much no show all summer, and it’s been a very long, and cold and rainy few months. Yesterday though, the sun finally came out for a bit, so me and Elise went for a walk before we lounged on the sofa watching Pretty Little Liars and eating ice cream.
The place we went is only about five minutes from where I live, but I haven’t actually been there before. I totally missed out. Luckily I have discovered it now though, and I am in love.
Finally a quiet place in the city, where I can just go to get away from all the city noises.
As the sun was out today too (they say it will be gone again tomorrow, back to rain and all that unhappy jazz), I decided to go back to my newfound happy place. With my camera this time, so it’s time to share 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Is that the sun ? Finally a chance to spend some time outdoors :) at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

