For the love of Charlie

June 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

May and June  are crazy months in the life of Jenny, and I’ve been all over the place to get things done. This has caused serious neglect of the blog, but at the same time I’ve been feeling very uninspired lately, and I just didn’t want to bother you with all the boring nonsense 😉
I have also spent a little time doing something a bit different, starting a blog in my native language (Norwegian) with my two lovely sisters. You can read it here, or if you don’t understand norwegian you can always just look at the photos. If there is a demand of a translation on that blog we might consider it, so let me know if you desperatley seek to understand the ramblings of three Norwegian sisters 🙂

I will try to get back in business on this blog too soon, I just need to find some inspiration first. Any ideas ? 🙂

 

Jenny

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading For the love of Charlie at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

