TravelPlanning: Darwin, Australia

May 31, 2012 § Leave a comment

It is time to start planning my big Australia adventure, and I would love all the help I can possibly get. I have guidebooks and all that, but I would love the opinions and inspirations by the “common man”, adventurers, my fellow travellers.
I will post these TravelPlanning posts all summer, telling you what I’m thinking I might do and things I want to see. And I want you along with me, and I’d love any ideas and advice you might have to give.

My first stop will be Darwin, where I am planning to stay for about a week. I will be there at the end of october/start of November.

And now, this is where I need your help.

Have you been there ? Have you always dreamed of going ? What is there to see ? what is there to do ? any resturans I HAVE to eat at ? anything I should not waste my time on ? Any good day trips I should make while I’m there ?
Anything you could think of, I would love to hear from you. (I do have some general ideas of what I’m going to do, but I would love to hear people’s suggestions and take them into account when I make my decitions)

🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TravelPlanning: Darwin, Australia at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

