While I was Away

May 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

Almost a month ago now I decided to re-install my computer to make it feel better and work a little faster, but I made a little mistake and I’m still paying for it 😉
I managed to re-install it just fine, I just did it with the wrong cd and now its slower than ever (turns out this cd was the recovery disk to my old computer, and my new one didn’t have any recovery cd…).
This is in large part why there has been hardly any word from me in weeks.
I know the new cd has been sent my way, so hopefully I will be back online by the end of the week.

I apologize for my stupidity and promise to be back soon with photos and stories to share 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading While I was Away at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

