Today, I’m a Winner :D

March 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

Just got back from today’s twirling competition, and I am very happy about the results. We knew we were going to win 1st for our 1 division senior group, because we didn’t have any competition, but we didn’t know that our score would be as high as it was. The score was definately higher than the routine we had last year, so we sort of felt like we did work hard for that trophè 😉
The Senior Duet made it to 2nd place today, out of 6, and I am over the moon about that. I had no idea how it was going to go, so I am very happy to have made it all the way to 2nd 😀

Today, I’m a winner 😀
(ps. photos to come:))

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Today, I’m a Winner :D at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

