The Longest Fishing Trip

March 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

If you have stumbled upon this post by seraching for words such as “fishing”, “fish” or “fishing trip”, I apologize, but you will not find much about actual fishing here. I am merely refering to my post from February 10 (2012), where I refer to my blog absence as a sort of fishing trip.
I don’t fish, but most people who go on fishing trips enjoy the silence and the isolation from the modern world, and I’ve taken one of those breaks from spending too much time on my computer. Also, its been so busy, and writing here has not been a priority. I love working on the blog, but it takes up a lot of time, especially because I spend a lot of time on the photos I share with my readers.
However, I miss it too, so I think I am going to declare this fishing trip officially over.

Sunday February 26, at the Swords in Stone/sverd i stein at Hafrsfjord, Stavanger

For those who have been waiting, I am back 🙂 Thank you for sticking around.

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Longest Fishing Trip at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

