For M and M

February 23, 2012 § Leave a comment

This post is for M and M, my two favourite colleagues in the whole world.
You guys are awesome, and I would hate for anything unpleasant to happen to either of you…

Therefore, I strongly advise you to stop throwing paper, stop helping me adjust my chair and my desk, and stop plotting against me. It is far better to be safe than sorry 😉

I have read “The Art of War”, and I am NOT afraid to use it.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading For M and M at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

