Challenges Wanted

November 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have been taking a little photography break lately, mainly because its been so busy and then there has been a lot of rain and I still wish I had a better lens and all (read=I’m just too lazy). But now I want to get back in to it again, and I am hoping for YOUR help to get me going.

I love it when one photo tells an entire story, sometimes it is like watching an entire book unfold in front of you. Sometimes it just sets a certain mood, gives you a feeling you can’t quite explain. Photography is just an amazing form of storytelling, and I really feel like challenging myself to see if I can do just a fraction of that with my photos.

Instead of setting my own challenge, I want you to challenge me. Give me a phrase, a title, a line from a song, a quote, whatever you want, and I will get to work 😉

PS: If  I pick your challenge(s) I will off cause credit you and link to your own blog 😉

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Challenges Wanted at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

