How I Want My Books to Live

August 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

When I win the lottery or marry rich, this is how I want my books to live:

Favim.com-25853_large

 

Tumblr_lk1g0wr0y61qjqlero1_400_large

Tumblr_lfmxqvs4ut1qzdiqvo1_500_large

Tumblr_lpx3z0d9xy1qcd09to1_500_large

Dita+von+teese+by+douglas+friedman+for+instyle%25252c+february+2011+14_large

Tumblr_loxi9ahpio1qzfjmqo1_1280_large

Livros+cidade_large

 

If you read my previous post you know that I am currently in the process of moving to a new appartment. The first things to move were all my books. They wont be able to live like the books in the photos just yet, but in time, they will live like kings and queens 🙂

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How I Want My Books to Live at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

