My Boss Comments on My Improvements

August 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

 

My boss just got back from a one month vacation, and I decided to tell her how much I’ve improved 😉 :

Me:  “I just finished off this order that I just got for a trip to Angola”
Boss-lady:  “Angola ? And yesterday you told me about booking a trip to Australia..! When I left you were booking trips to Bergen !!! ”

😀 I think that pretty much sums it up. I’m awesome 😉

 http://weheartit.com/entry/12716840
x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Boss Comments on My Improvements at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

