Vacation Week

June 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

After work today I have an entire weekend of vacation to look forward to.
I took a photography course a few days ago, and I am hoping to get a lot of practice in. I am also starting to look in to switching from photoscape to photoshop, so if the week brings rain I’ll be editing loads of photos, and I promise to share some.

Tumblr_ln9ysltwn11qzpd8eo1_500_large
I also promise that I will post photos from that weekend I had back home with Benny a few weeks ago. It was such a fun trip. So, come back in a few days to take a look šŸ™‚

Today is Benny’s birthday, and I kick off this vacation with a Hawaii Party tonight šŸ˜€ Photos to come (if rain next week, photos to come sooner rather than later ;))

Happy Birthday, Benny ā¤

X JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vacation Week at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

