Where I Was

June 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

The past few weeks have gone by like a whirlwind, carrying me from place to place and activity to activity, without much room for any thoughts on what exactly is happening.

This should be slowing down soon, but we’ll see. Summer has a tendency to claim much of my time for swimming in lakes and oceans, rowing the family boat out in between little islands, bbqing and genreal familytogetherness.

15-stunning-examples-of-underwater-photography_large
Hoping I will get to do some bloging later tonight, because I do have  some nice pictures to show from my weekend spent at home on the island.
I brought my friend Benny along, and we spent all time enjoying the sights of my little home-island on the coast.
Highlights include a viking-play and a boat trip to an even smaller island, where we got to see porpoises playing (chasing food) in the water close by 🙂

xJennyMathilde

photo from www.weheartit.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where I Was at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

