Titanic II Sinks on it’s Maiden Voyage …

June 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/8559138/Titanic-II-sinks-on-maiden-voyage.html

Why on earth would you name your boat “Titanic II” in the first place ?
I mean, I’m not superstisious or anything, but I would never  go waving a big red flag in the face of fate either. Its one of those things that you just shouldn’t do.
Bad carma and all that jazz.
Would I be mean if I said that I think he had it coming ? 😉

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Titanic II Sinks on it’s Maiden Voyage … at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

