Nerves !!!!!

June 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have hardly had any nerves the past few weeks, because I’ve been so busy. But about 20 minutes ago it just sideswiped me and now my head is spinning.

I want it to go well tomorrow. Its just so daunting that all that hard work comes down to two to three minutes out on the floor. Two to three minutes and its over.

I just hope these nerves are gone by tomorrow. Because I want to do my very best 🙂

 

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nerves !!!!! at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

