Confessions of an Eco-Terrorist

June 2, 2011 § 2 Comments

I can not wait to see this new documentary by long-time Sea Shepherd Paul Brown.
I have been a fan of Sea Shepherd since my dad told me about this show called “Whale Wars” about two and a half years ago. This is a documentary about founder of Sea Shepherd, Paul Watson, and Sea Shepherd’s work since their start in 1977. Its been quite a journey so far, and by the looks of it, Sea Shepherd is not quitting any time soon πŸ™‚

Official movie website here:
http://www.confessionsfilm.com/

Official trailer here:

Awesome πŸ˜€

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Confessions of an Eco-Terrorist

  • bobee8 says:

    They do a very dangerous work which is so important!!! πŸ™‚
    I really have to sign the petition for helping the dolphins in Japan. That’s not human!!! 😦

    Their death is as bad as life is for many animals (pigs, chickens, turkeys …) people eat. (I live happy and veggie!!!) Maybe you also eat veggie. There are some impressive films,too.
    (I’m sorry for my really bad English!)

    • I don’t know if you have seen a film called “The Cove”, but if you haven’t, you should definately see it. They have it on DVD here in Norway, so I am sure that you will be able to find it in your country, too. 23,000 dolphins are killed there EVERY year. It’s horrible.

      The most important thing with languages is to be able to communicate, and so far I have understood most of what you have written πŸ™‚

      I am not a vegetarian, but my intake of meat and fish is fairly limited. It is very difficult to try living that lifestyle in my country. Honestly, it is not really even that socially acceptable here. “Everyone” eats meat. I might give it a try sometime during the autumn though. See how it goes πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Confessions of an Eco-Terrorist at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

