Taking Care of My Jewellery

April 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

To start taking better care of my jewellery, and to make my bedroom a little more decorative, I went online shopping to find a nice jewellery stand and some hooks to hang my jewellery on.
I ended up on amazon.co.uk, and a little shop called ‘Not a Jewellery Box’ that sells jewellery stands, hooks, earring books etc. (shop here: http://www.amazon.co.uk/b/qid=1302449495?ie=UTF8&me=A38XQXCXTKHT5M)

I bought these particular ones because they are a little fun and reminds me of spring and summer:


I loved them so much that I’ve ordered some more of the hooks for my bracelets, and a couple for future birthday presents 🙂

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Taking Care of My Jewellery at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

