Obsessed with Graham Norton

March 19, 2011 § 2 Comments

I’m still sick, thought I can tell that it is getting better. Slow, but steady.

Living an insanely boring life these days, but I would like to thank Ingunn and Mette Susann for stopping by to take care of me for a little bit πŸ˜‰

Also, I would like to announce my newest obsession in life, which is the Graham Norton show. I lived in England for three years, and I didn’t even know this show existed. But I have seen the light, and now I know. If you don’t hear from me this weekend don’t be too surprised, cause I’ll be busy catching up on eight seasons of the Graham Norton Show πŸ˜‰

Happy Weekend peeps πŸ˜€

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Obsessed with Graham Norton

  • Graham Norton is on BBC Radio 2 on Saturday mornings. During the show there is an ‘agony uncle’ section when people can ask Graham’s advice on their love life, or family issues. It always makes me laugh – but I don’t always remember to listen.

    • oh my, I can only imagine what kind of advice he would give to people… πŸ˜‰ I think him answering my big life questions would make me see my life in a new and funny light though. Maybe I should write him a few lines…. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Obsessed with Graham Norton at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

