Doctors Note

March 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have been in bad shape since friday afternoon, struggling with a fever and a sore throat and general tiredness and exhaustion.
The past few days it has gotten even worse, finding it hard to breathe and the coughing is really bad. Thats why I went to the doctors today, just to make sure it wasn’t anything serious.
I thought it was just a really bad touch of the flu, but it turns out I have bronchitis and possibly a minor case of pneumonia.

The doctor gave me a “doctors note”, and I’m on sick leave for at least the next week or so. To be honest, I’d rather be at work. This sucks 😦

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Doctors Note at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

