My First Photo Edits

March 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have spent the past few days chilling and watching tv, tending to a fever, a sore throat and a deep cough. I am sick of being sick 😦 If its not better by tomorrow I am heading to the doctor for a check-up. Just in case 😉

Today I’ve been going through back-up cds from as far as ten years back, and somewhere along the way I found my first ever photo-edits. I thought I’d share them here, to show you how much better I have gotten at editing (I’m still not very good, but at least I can see definate improvements ;))

So, here they are, my first ever photo edits (edited with “NTI photo maker”) :

Quoted: Going Down That Lonely Road by Jim Stark

Caption: The Gate, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, England (original photo by: Lindis)

(the piczo site was my first web-site, which I closed down a few years back)

Quoted: Raining in Baltimore by Counting Crows

Caption: Tynemouth, England

Caption: The Tynemouth Pier, Tynemouth, England

Caption: Anne Cecilie and her daughter Emilie
Quoted: You and Me by Lifehouse

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My First Photo Edits at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

