Taking a “Coffee Break”

March 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

All the stress leading up to competition and all the stress after has gotten to me, and I am in need of  a little break. I will stop by and post a thing or two if I find the time, but if you don’t hear from me in a little while don’t be worried 😉
Heading to kristiansand this weekend to visit my friend Anette, and I can’t wait to finally see her house (yes, she owns a house !).

I’ll be back from my “coffee break” once I wake up from this fog I’m in 🙂
Stay tuned !

x JennyMathilde

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Taking a “Coffee Break” at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

