Quiet Saturday Celebrations

February 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

I haven’t had much time to celebrate my new job yet, because all I do these days is work and practice for the big competition. However, I do have this saturday night off, and I am having myself a little quiet celebration.

I made a taco salad for dinner, and I have made rice krispies treats that are currently cooling off in the fridge. I am also drinking pear cider with apple juice and frozen raspberries in it, pretending it is stronger that it actually is 🙂



Benny got me this beautiful flower to conratulate me on the new job ❤

Now I’m gonna find me a fun DVD to watch and enjoy the rest of the evening
I’ll be back tomorrow with updates on my competition nerves and how our routine is coming along for the big day (February 26) 🙂

Have a nice evening!

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Quiet Saturday Celebrations at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

