New Job :D

February 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

I don’t know if you read my blog about a month ago, where I did a post on avoiding sending out my CV’s ? (link here if you want to take a look: https://loveofcoffee.wordpress.com/2011/01/18/avoiding-of-the-cv-sending/)

I did get to the sending and the applying of jobs that evening (laaate that evening ;)), and it payed off 😀
I am keeping my receptionist job until the end of March, and April 1st I will start my brand new awesome job, as a travel consultant for one of the largest travel agents in the world (name to be kept private for now ;)).

New job, happy Jenny. Can’t wait 😀

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Job :D at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

