Sunday Morning Chill-Time

January 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

Its Sunday, and I don’t have to go to work, and my sister made coffee before she left the house this morning πŸ˜€
I am in my comfy clothes (grey tights, blue tank top, black cardigan and my new knitted socks that I bought on sale yesterday:))

Its time to chill, drink coffee, watch tv and blog about absolutely nothing.

Have a nice sunday, everyone πŸ™‚

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday Morning Chill-Time at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

