I Capture the Sunsets of 2010

January 20, 2011 § 1 Comment

I’ve been going through my photos from 2010, and decided to share my most favourite sunsets captured by (one of my) cameras 🙂

This sunset back in February took my breath away. It almost looked like what I imagine the end of days to look like. The last beauty of our incredible world.


I captured some of the last sunlight through the lantern, late in June.

Late in July my sister had recieved her new Nikon D3000, and I was still fresh with my Canon EOS 500D. Together we drove around chasing the sunset 🙂

I love looking at the photos from our sunset-chase. We both had new cameras and were just getting used to them. I can actually see how much better I have gotten at using the camera since summer 🙂

That was my 2010 favourites 🙂 Can’t wait for all the beautiful 2011 ones!

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to I Capture the Sunsets of 2010

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Capture the Sunsets of 2010 at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

