Beautiful Morning

January 20, 2011 § 3 Comments

Yesteday was not the best day for me. It kind of sucked. However, my sister told me to do something fun today, just for me. Luckily, I didn’t have to ponder on that for too long, because I got to take som incredible photos today ๐Ÿ™‚

After practice failed to happen yesterday, me and Mette Susann made brownies and watched “Stick It” (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0430634/) before going to bed.

This morning I got up early and drove her to the train station so she could get to school on time. When driving home I saw the most perfect round moon you could ever imagine. Unfortunately I don’t liveย on high ground, so I couldn’t catch a picture of it. I did however capture a beautiful dawn down by the Hafrsfjord bridge. Woke up to aprx.ย -5 celcius today, so it was anย icy and magical morning ๐Ÿ™‚

Now I’m drinking coffee and blogging ๐Ÿ™‚ That, and the beautiful morning I had definately helped on my mood.

Have a nice day ๐Ÿ˜€

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Beautiful Morning

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Beautiful Morning at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

