Saturday Night Cappuccino

January 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

Taking advantage of my christmas presents this saurday night. Cappuccino made with my fantastic new Nescafe Dolce Gusto Piccolo capsule coffee maker (special thanks to my parents for that one). And I brewed it all right into one of my great new coffee shop coffee glasses (thank you Ingunn). Added my own little touch at the very end, used a coffee stencil and drizzled some cinnamon over it. 

Nice ❤

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Saturday Night Cappuccino at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

