HAPPY NEW YEAR

December 31, 2010 § Leave a comment

In two hours, I will be welcoming 2011.
A new year is about to begin.

To quote the Counting Crows: 
“Its been a long december, and there is reason to believe, maybe this year, will be better than the last” 

Its been a rollercoaster year in some ways. Nothing major has happened, but I have learned that I need to take more part, become who I want to be, and not just settle, and be okay with giving up time and time again.

I have new years resolutions. However, I am not sharing them at this point. I might mention them later on, sometime next year. If I have managed to realize them 😉 

I want to wish each and every person in my life a happy new year. It is time to leave worries and sorrows and pain behind, and its time to take it easy, be honest, and very happy 🙂

And last but not least, a very happy new year to all the crew members of the Sea Shepherd Conservation Society who are currently down in Antarctica. Congratulations on finding the whaling fleet before they even got started. Thank you for doing what you do. My heroes ❤
http://www.seashepherd.org/news-and-media/news-101231-1.html

Happy New Year!

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HAPPY NEW YEAR at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

