Early December – Skating on the Lake

December 27, 2010 § 1 Comment

The last blog post I did was on December 1st, so I’m going to do my best to sum up december so far (still e few days to go) in about four or five posts today.

Starting with early december, when I went home for a weekend, and the lake had completely frozen. So I found my old skates in the basement and spent some time skating with my friend Ingunn and also my dad and two brothers. I have very specific goals when it comes to doing certain things, and the same goes for skating. #1 goal when I skate is: “DON’T FALL”.
Thankfully, I reached my goal this time 😉

The next day the snow started to fall, and just kept falling, and falling, and falling, and falling. and falling. 🙂

In Photos:

 

(Welcome to Narnia ?!? ;))

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Early December – Skating on the Lake

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Early December – Skating on the Lake at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

