Christmas Show

November 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

Spent my day on Tasta, Stavanger. We where there at 11.30. First we had a meeting with all the coaches of Tasta Turn.
Then we spent some time getting all the twirl girls dressed up as trolls. We cut t-shirts, made them dirty with black eye shadow then we painted everyone’s faces with “freckles” and pink for the cheecks.

"me ;)"

The show started at 14.00, and it was amazing 😀 I had a lot of fun, and I think all the girls did too. They did an amazing job, and I’m very proud of my little trolls 😀

Photos :

x JennyMathilde

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas Show at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

