Happy New Year (see you in 2010 !?) <3

December 31, 2009 § Leave a comment

In five hours Norway will sail into 2010. A new year is about to begin, and I cant wait:)

This is a crappy photo (apologies), but I just wanted to show you some evidence of the snow that wil help us greet the new year 😀

Its been such a long year, and almost othing of interest has happened to me. Around easter I broke my arm (clean break, not much drama), and in November I went to London for a long weekend. The one thing I am thankful for this year is discovering Whale Wars (and Sea Shepherd). It means so much to me, to feel so passionate about something after a loooong year and a half working only nights and feeling like I’ve lost so much of myself.  I will be looking forward to bringing that passion into the next year, and hopefully find something extraordinary to do with it 🙂

I know this blog has not been read by many, but if you have read it, i wish to thank you for spending some time with me 🙂 If you wish to stay with me for the next year you’ll find me back at my “old” blog, where I will continue to share small (or big) things from my life.

From me at “For the Love of Coffee”, to you (whoever and wherever in the world you might be), Happy New Year 😀

Hope to see you next year @ Life Among the Brightest Stars – http://brighteststars.wordpress.com/

Our Christmas stockings ❤

“Love is Dead” (and next year we shall water the flowers 😉

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy New Year (see you in 2010 !?) <3 at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

