I <3 Vera Wang's Princess

October 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

I LOVE the smell og Vera Wang’s Princess perfume. I bought my first bottle around two years ago, and I am not planning on changing my perfume any time yet.

Another “thing” I love, is Camilla Belle. She’s an actress/model, and she is absoluetly amazing and drop dead GORGEOUS.

Camilla Belle Pincess

What a nice mix then, my beloved perfume and the actress whos carreer I have been following since she did Jurassic Park: The Lost World, and Annie 2 (that one where they go to London…:)).

I ❤

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I <3 Vera Wang's Princess at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

