I <3 Tea

October 17, 2009 § 2 Comments

I have an addiction. Well, actually, I have many. But the addiction I am talking about now is my addiction of tea. It’s not like I drink it all the time, I am actually more addicted to coffee. But I can not go into a store without checking out the tea isle.
If I see a new type I haven’t tried, I have to buy it. The most recent types I bought were Lipton Indian Chai Tea and Twinings Green Tea & Cranberry.
My collection as of today consists of the two I mentioned, plus: Twinings Earl Grey Green Tea, Ricola Herb Tea, Confecta kamomille te, Confecta Nype te, London Fruit & Herb Company tea (Strawberry & Vanilla Fool, Apple & Cinnamon Twist and Raspberry Rendezvous), Lipton Camomille Tea, Lipton Thè Vert Green Tea and Lipton Blue Fruit Tea !

I drink mostly camomile and green tea. Blue Fruit is best for when I want something sweet. I LOVE the green tea & cranberry kind, because I love cranberry juice, and you cant get cranberry juice in this country without paying a fortune for it. So this tea allows me to enjoy both green tea, and cranberry. Obviously. And how wonderful life is, when you can mix the things you love 😀

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I <3 Tea

  • frankiesoup says:

    Tea is possibly the most fabulous thing in the world 🙂 I love the Green Tea and Cranberry too – Twinings also do a nice Cranberry, Elderflower and Raspberry infusion which is well worth a look too…

    Nice collection you have!

  • I will definately extend my search beyond the usual store shelves to find the tea you mentioned. I have lots of tea, but there’s always room for more 😉 BTW, I liked READBETWEENTHELINES 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I <3 Tea at For the Love of Coffee.

meta

